Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Active Re-Entry

Meet Our Team

portait image of Terri

Terri Yelonek

Executive Director

terri@arecil.org
portait image of Rachelle

Rachelle Blanc

Fiscal Officer

rachelle@arecil.org
portait image of Chris

Chris Haycock

CIP/Youth Program Manager

chris@arecil.org
portait image of Louie

Louie Santillanes

AT/ADA/Loan Bank Specialist

louie@arecil.org
portait image of Kathryn

Kathryn Kilbourne

Friendly Visitor/ Volunteer Coordinator

kathryn@arecil.org
portait image of Derek

Derek Jensen

Youth/PERKIE Travels Program Coordinator

derekj@arecil.org
portait image of Tracy

Tracy Manchester

Independent Living/Low Vision Coordinator

tracy@arecil.org
portait image of Jodi

Jodi Liin

Reception

jodil@arecil.org
portait image of Roxanne

Roxanne Whitehorse

Independent Living / Low Vision Coordinator
San Juan County

roxanne@arecil.org
portait image of Amy

Amy Farr

Independent Living/ Low Vision Coordinator
Grand County

amy@arecil.org
portait image of Jessilee

Jessilee Kelly

Independent Living/ Low Vision Coordinator
Daggett, Duchesne, & Uintah Counties

jessilee@arecil.org

Randi Mecham

Social Media

portait image of Richard

Richard Jewkes

Senior Advocate

Active Re-Entry Logo

We are committed to making our website accessible. Read our accessibility statement.

Main Office

Phone

435-637-4950

Address

10 South Fairgrounds Road
Price, Utah 84501

Hours

Mon - Fri: 8AM - 5PM

You can find information about our other office locations here.